Voice is installed - but says it is not licensed

Voices aren't working properly?

Voice is installed - but says it is not licensed

Postby DarkMatter » Mon Oct 06, 2008 5:55 pm

I have installed a voice and entered my license information. But when I test the voice it says it is not licensed through text to speech settings on Windows Vista.

Any ideas?
DarkMatter
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 5:52 pm

Postby Paul » Tue Oct 07, 2008 1:46 pm

If Windows Vista is being utilized then please check out this post regarding the licensing issue:
http://www.cepstral.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=175

I hope this helps.
Live, Laugh, Love..
Paul
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri May 16, 2008 5:15 pm

Same Subject

Postby ongjam2003 » Mon Feb 02, 2009 10:36 am

Paul wrote:If Windows Vista is being utilized then please check out this post regarding the licensing issue:
http://www.cepstral.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=175

I hope this helps.


This worked Great Paul Thanks
Jim Ong
Ong & Associates, LLC
email:jim.ong@ong-associates.com
http://ong-associates.com
ongjam2003
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 10:27 am


Return to Troubleshooting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron