Page 2 of 2

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Sat Mar 04, 2017 5:48 pm
by Elia1995
Guys, any idea how to solve this issue ?
:?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?:

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:43 am
by Elia1995
Bump, still nothing ???

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 6:43 am
by Elia1995
Any idea on how to make the Tools work on XP ?

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Sun Jun 25, 2017 1:37 pm
by Elia1995
Greetings, any news ???

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 2:31 pm
by Elia1995
I almost managed to get it to work on Windows 98SE on a Pentium III PC, by the way, using KernelEx.

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Thu Aug 10, 2017 12:29 pm
by Elia1995
Any news about getting CT to work on Vista or 7, by the way ???

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 4:16 am
by Elia1995
Hi, still having that error on Windows 10 now, anyone found a patch or something ???

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:45 pm
by Elia1995
It's been quite some time now since we first started this thread, we need a patch now !!!

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 12:26 pm
by Elia1995
Surprise !!!

Another bump.

Anyone got a patch for Windows 10 ?

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2018 10:09 am
by Elia1995
Hi, any news for a patch on Windows 10 ?????

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Tue May 15, 2018 3:36 pm
by Elia1995
Hi, any news for a patch ?

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2018 4:24 am
by Elia1995
Hello there, I hope we can finally get it to work, hopefully soon enough !!! :D

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2018 12:30 pm
by Elia1995
Up, news for a working patch ?!

Re: Cannot access Cepstral Tools on Vista Business machine

PostPosted: Tue Aug 14, 2018 4:04 am
by Elia1995
Hello, so when can we get this patch ???